skip to Main Content

Available dates:

  • 21:30 CEST Thursday, October 26, 2023
  • 21:30 CEST Thursday, November 9, 2023
  • 21:30 CEST Thursday, November 23, 2023
  • 21:30 CEST Thursday, December 7, 2023
  • 21:30 CEST Thursday, December 21, 2023
  • 21:30 CEST Thursday, January 4, 2024
  • 21:30 CEST Thursday, January 18, 2024
  • 21:30 CEST Thursday, February 1, 2024
  • 21:30 CEST Thursday, February 15, 2024
  • 21:30 CEST Thursday, February 29, 2024
  • 21:30 CEST Thursday, March 14, 2024
  • 21:30 CEST Thursday, March 28, 2024
  • 21:30 CEST Thursday, April 11, 2024
  • 21:30 CEST Thursday, April 25, 2024
  • 21:30 CEST Thursday, May 9, 2024

Location:  Online Zoom session
*Details will be emailed upon registration /purchase

CPM Live Demonstration Class

CENTER POINT MEDITATION LIVE DEMONSTRATION CLASS
“Access equanimity effectively and efficiently.”

Center Point Meditation (CPM) Benefits:
  • Pain Relief: Easily release tension causing pain or discomfort.
  • Increase Range of Motion: Noticeable changes within moments.
  • Stress and Tension Reduction: By aligning the body with the Bio-Field.
  • Brain Balancing: Logically process feelings & Intuitively process thoughts
  • Improved Heart Rate Variability: Coherence improvement after one CPM session.
Price:

49,00

By clicking the ‘Add to Cart’ button, you accept our non-disclosure agreement in respect to using this technique on yourself and/or other persons. You can read the full text of the NDA by clicking here. If you are interested in becoming a Center Point Meditation licensee, please contact us.

You will find out why it hurts

You will find out why you have your pain and discomfort.

You will find out how to make it stop

You will learn how to reduce your pain and tension instantly.

You will find out how CPM can be used in your everyday life

We want you to have to tools necessary to use CPM when you want, where you want and how you want.

Back To Top